Medarbejdere

Lars Mouritsen

Ejer

Tlf: 23 38 85 00
Email: lars@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Allan Andersen

Projektkoordinator

Tlf: 44 40 15 49
Email: allan.andersen@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Kenneth W. Jørgensen

Bygningskonstruktør

Tlf: 31 55 01 03
Email: kenneth@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Hanse Nielsen

Værkstedsformand

Tlf: 23 38 85 03
Email: hanse@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Rene Hollerup

Teamleder - Tømrer

Tlf: 24 28 35 28
Email: rene@aage-th.dk

vcard
Morten Dalsgaard

Projektkoordinator

Tlf: 81114412
Email: morten.dalsgaard@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Lars Rosenqvist

Teamleder - Murer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: lr@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Rene Nordahl

Teamleder - Murer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Nichlas P. Nikolajsen

Murer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Simon P. Nielsen

Teamleder - Maler

Tlf: 57849036
Email: simon.peter@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Benjamin Wøjcik

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Erik T. Hansen

Chauffør

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Silas Christensen

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Danny Larsen

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Frederik Carlsen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Frederik Rasmussen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Jacob Petersen

Arbejdsmand

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Nic K. Rasmussen

Murer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Jan Mikkelsen

Tømrer

Tlf: 23388513
Email:

vcard
Jannik D. Nedina

Murer

Tlf: 81117042
Email:

vcard
Jonas M. Hansen

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Jesper Wøjcik

Murer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Tobias A. Grønbech

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Kristoffer Darling

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Kurt W. Christensen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Magnus Andersen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Martin Hansen

Tørmrer/Snedker

Tlf: 81113554
Email:

vcard
Casper Jørgensen

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Mathias Lauridsen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Poul Erik Germandsen

Maler

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Frederik Petersen

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Silas Svendsgaard

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Ole F. Olsen

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Magnus Nielsen

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Stefan Sørensen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Simon Poulsen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Jan Larsen

Tømrer

Tlf: 24 28 35 27
Email: jan@aage-th.dk

vcard
Michael Sørensen

Teamleder - Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: ms@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Henrik Daugaard

Teamleder - Murer

Tlf: 21 42 46 82
Email: henrik@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Dan Fisker

Servicetømrer

Tlf: 24 28 35 26
Email:

vcard
Peter Reinert

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Michael Mouritsen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Kris Benner Ejlersen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Brian B. Pedersen

Tømrer

Tlf: 81119016
Email:

vcard
Frederik Lykke

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard

SEND OS EN BESKED

Udfyld formularen, og vi kontakter dig hurtigst muligt.

Kopp Sorø A/S – Fulbyvej 4A – 4180 Sorø – CVR. nr. 3338 4599 – Telefon 5784 9036 info@kopp-soroe.dk
Cookiepolitik  Privatlivspolitik