Medarbejdere

Lars Mouritsen

Direktør

Tlf: 23 38 85 05
Email: lars@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Mogens Mouritsen

Byggeleder

Tlf: 23 38 85 01
Email: mogens@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Per Madsen

Økonomichef

Tlf: 44 40 15 57
Email: per@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Bo Christensen

Markedschef

Tlf: 44 40 15 42
Email: bo@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Ninna Gynthe-Jacobsen

Regnskabschef

Tlf: 44 40 15 53
Email: ninna@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Michael Nygaard

Projektleder

Tlf: 20 93 72 44
Email: nygaard@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Morten Mechta

Bygningskonstruktør

Tlf: 44 40 15 50
Email: morten@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
John Wiese

Projektkoordinator

Tlf: 44 40 15 06
Email: john@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Allan Andersen

Projektkoordinator

Tlf: 44 40 15 49
Email: allan.andersen@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Mie Mouritsen

Intern koordinator

Tlf: 23 38 85 02
Email: mie@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Mette Juul Andersen

Ordrebehandler

Tlf: 44401502
Email: mette@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Carsten Laursen

Beregner

Tlf: 23 83 85 04
Email: carsten@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Bent Thomassen

Beregner

Tlf: 23 38 85 08
Email: bent@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Carl Salskov

Sælger

Tlf: 24 83 20 25
Email: carl@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Hanne Nyborg

Regnskabsassistent

Tlf: 44 40 15 09
Email: hanne@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Birgit Hansen

Regnskabsassistent

Tlf: 44 40 15 51
Email: birgit@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Tina Marschall-Mouritsen

Front desk

Tlf: 44 40 15 54
Email: tina@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Allan Petersen

Teamleder - service

Tlf: 20 63 09 98
Email: allan@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Bent Hansen

Tømrer - service

Tlf: 23 38 85 05
Email:

vcard
Christoffer Jensen

Murer - service

Tlf: 23 31 10 26
Email:

vcard
Claes Hviid Friis

Maler - service

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Dan Fisker

Tømrer - service

Tlf: 24 28 35 26
Email:

vcard
Daniel V. Sommer

Murer - service

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Glenn Jensen

Murer

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Hanse Nielsen

Værkstedsformand

Tlf: 23 38 85 03
Email: hanse@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Jan Christensen

Tømrer - service

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email: jan.c@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Jan S. Mikkelsen

Snedker - service

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Jim Gynthe-Jacobsen

Murer

Tlf: 23 38 85 09
Email: jim@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Kim A. Nyborg

Murer

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Lars Rosenqvist

Teamleder - Murer

Tlf: 31 58 47 58
Email: lr@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Ole E. Madsen

Murer

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Michael Sørensen

Teamleder - Tømrer

Tlf: 22 52 83 29
Email: ms@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Palle Jensen

Maler

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Per Lund Boysen

Tømrer - taksator

Tlf: 23 38 85 06
Email: plb@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Rene Hollerup

Teamleder - Kalundborg

Tlf: 24 28 35 28
Email: rene@aage-th.dk

vcard
René Koluda

Tømrer - service

Tlf: 29 12 00 24
Email: rene@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Rene Nordahl

Murer

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Rene Petersen

Teamleder - Brolægger

Tlf: 23 38 85 15
Email: koppbrolaegger@gmail.com

vcard
Simon P. Nielsen

Maler

Tlf: 60 62 85 33
Email: simon.peter@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Torben ”Tulle” Hansen

Tømrer - service

Tlf: 29 12 00 08
Email:

vcard

SEND OS EN BESKED

Udfyld formularen, og vi kontakter dig hurtigst muligt.

Kopp Sorø A/S – Fulbyvej 4A – 4180 Sorø – CVR. nr. 3338 4599 – Telefon 5784 9036 info@kopp-soroe.dk
Cookiepolitik  Privatlivspolitik