Medarbejdere

Lars Mouritsen

Ejer

Tlf: 23 38 85 00
Email: lars@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Mogens Mouritsen

Projektleder

Tlf: 23 38 85 01
Email: mogens@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Michael Nygaard

Projektleder

Tlf: 20 93 72 44
Email: nygaard@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Morten Mechta

Bygningskonstruktør

Tlf: 44 40 15 50
Email: morten@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Carl Salskov

Sælger

Tlf: 24 83 20 25
Email: carl@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Carsten Laursen

Beregner

Tlf: 23 83 85 04
Email: carsten@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Jacob Kolbe Nielsen

Byggeleder

Tlf: 28890942
Email: jacob@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Mathias Almin Christensen

Stud. Bygningskonstruktør

Tlf: 28 80 20 59
Email: mathias@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Rasmus Larsen

Projekt-koordinator

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Glenn Jensen

Teamleder - Murer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Casper Theil

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Benjamin Winther Nielsen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Martin Mortensen

Teamleder - Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Henrik Thomas

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Martin M. Jensen

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Michael Kristiansen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Rene Petersen

Teamleder - Brolægger

Tlf: 23 38 85 15
Email: koppbrolaegger@gmail.com

vcard
Emil Sandberg

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Peter Grundtvig Eriksen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Ronni Kjærgaard


Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Jacob Peter Larsen

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Karl Skafte

Murer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Dogus Meric

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Kasper Jensen

Arbejdsmand

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Lucas Frandsen

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Ninna Christensen

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Mikkel Bergmann Hansen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Frederik Petersen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Morten H. Christensen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Rasmus H. Nielsen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Kristian L. Müller

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Oliver Milword

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Rene Lærke Christensen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Klaus Gerhard Hansen

Teamleder - Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Michael Mølledahl

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Martin Lisner

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Martin Andersen

Brolægger

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Anker Pedersen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Kasper Østervang

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Henrik Lykke

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard

SEND OS EN BESKED

Udfyld formularen, og vi kontakter dig hurtigst muligt.

Kopp Sorø A/S – Fulbyvej 4A – 4180 Sorø – CVR. nr. 3338 4599 – Telefon 5784 9036 info@kopp-soroe.dk
Cookiepolitik  Privatlivspolitik