Medarbejdere

Mogens Mouritsen

Byggeleder

Tlf: 23 38 85 01
Email: mogens@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Michael Nygaard

Projektleder

Tlf: 20 93 72 44
Email: nygaard@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Allan Andersen

Projektkoordinator

Tlf: 44 40 15 49
Email: allan.andersen@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Morten Mechta

Bygningskonstruktør

Tlf: 44 40 15 50
Email: morten@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Kenneth W. Jørgensen

Konstruktør

Tlf: 31 55 01 03
Email: kenneth@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
John Wiese

Projektkoordinator

Tlf: 44 40 15 06
Email: john@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard

SEND OS EN BESKED

Udfyld formularen, og vi kontakter dig hurtigst muligt.

Kopp Sorø A/S – Fulbyvej 4A – 4180 Sorø – CVR. nr. 3338 4599 – Telefon 5784 9036 info@kopp-soroe.dk
Cookiepolitik  Privatlivspolitik