Medarbejdere

Lars Mouritsen

Ejer

Tlf: 23 38 85 00
Email: lars@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Brian Thomsen

Afdelingsleder

Tlf: 21 71 08 64
Email: brian@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Casper Bang Henriksen

Håndværkstaksator

Tlf: 81117946
Email: casper@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Jim Gynthe-Jacobsen

Murermester

Tlf: 23 38 85 09
Email: jim@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Mie Mouritsen

Intern Koordinator

Tlf: 44401542
Email: mie@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Mette Juul Andersen

Ordrebehandler

Tlf: 44 40 15 02
Email: mette@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Anja Rasmussen

Ordrebehandler

Tlf: 44 40 15 48
Email: anja@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Kenneth Lynge

Håndværkstaksator

Tlf: 81117785
Email: lynge@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Nichlas P. Nikolajsen

Murer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Allan Petersen

Teamleder - Tømrer

Tlf: 20630998
Email: allan@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Henning Meyer

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: henning@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
René Koluda

Teamleder - Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: rene@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Asmus Goldmann Andersen

Murer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Mikkel Mundt Thundal

Arbejdsmand

Tlf: 57849036
Email: mikkel@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Jan Christensen

Teamleder - Tømrer

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email: jan.c@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Jan Rude

Tømrer

Tlf: 81117241
Email:

vcard
Rene Præstkjær

Tømrer

Tlf: 81116128
Email: rene.praestkjaer@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Jawad Parwaei

Murer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: jawad@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Freddie Iversen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Ahmad Saleh

Murer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email: info@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Freja Holst Meyer

Maler

Tlf: 81117953
Email: freja@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Mads Bindzus Christiansen

Murer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Julie Sørensen

Maler

Tlf: 81119205
Email: julie@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Mette Vinther Hansen

Maler

Tlf: 81111758
Email: mettev@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Stefan Andreas Zielinski

Murer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email: info@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Casper F. Larsen

Tømrer

Tlf: 81116349
Email: casper.f@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Per Pedersen

Murer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Jan Petersen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: jan.p@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Steffen L. Eilertsen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: steffen@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Laurits Pedersen

Murer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: laurits@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Torben J. Wexøe

Murer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: torben.w@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Bo Jensen

Murer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: bj@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Magnus Gade

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Niels Gunner Larsen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: Niels@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Jens Gervin

Tørmrer

Tlf: 81119037
Email: jens@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Peter G. Lauridsen

Arbejdsmand

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Simon Nielsen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: simon.n@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Kasper B. Petersen

Servicetømrer

Tlf: 81117917
Email: kasper.p@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Mathias Westergren

Servicemurer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: mathias.w@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Claus Tønnesen

Servicetømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: Claus.t@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Jan S. Mikkelsen

Servicesnedker

Tlf: 81117661
Email: jan.s@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Torben ”Tulle” Hansen

Servicetømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: torben@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Søren Furbo

Servicetømrer

Tlf: 23388514
Email: soeren@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Svend Erik Nielsen

Servicetømrer

Tlf: 23388512
Email: svend-erik@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Claes Hviid Friis

Maler

Tlf: 81116215
Email: claes@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Ole E. Madsen

Murer

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard

SEND OS EN BESKED

Udfyld formularen, og vi kontakter dig hurtigst muligt.

Kopp Sorø A/S – Fulbyvej 4A – 4180 Sorø – CVR. nr. 3338 4599 – Telefon 5784 9036 info@kopp-soroe.dk
Cookiepolitik  Privatlivspolitik