Medarbejdere

Lars Mouritsen

Direktør

Tlf: 23 38 85 00
Email: lars@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Bo Christensen

Markedschef

Tlf: 44 40 15 42
Email: bo@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Mie Mouritsen

Intern koordinator

Tlf: 23 38 85 02
Email: mie@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Peter Reinert

Tømrer

Tlf: 22 56 05 94
Email:

vcard
Michael Mølledahl

Tømrer

Tlf: 22 52 95 69
Email:

vcard
Michael Sørensen

Tømrer

Tlf: 22 52 83 29
Email:

vcard
Morten Andersen

Tømrer

Tlf: 22 97 31 41
Email:

vcard
Nick Bahn Oure

Tømrer

Tlf: 53 37 48 77
Email:

vcard
Martin Lisner

Tømrer

Tlf: 28 90 76 66
Email:

vcard
Martin Mortensen

Tømrer

Tlf: 61 79 85 56
Email:

vcard
Michael L. Jensen

Tømrer

Tlf: 26 71 71 19
Email:

vcard
Michael Mouritsen

Tømrer

Tlf: 20 67 05 63
Email:

vcard
Kasper Østervang

Tømrer

Tlf: 28 26 15 56
Email:

vcard
Klaus Gerhard Hansen

Tømrer

Tlf: 21 72 22 51
Email:

vcard
Kris Benner Ejlersen

Tømrer

Tlf: 20 83 37 44
Email:

vcard
Anker Pedersen

Tømrer

Tlf: 21 27 93 47
Email:

vcard
Brian B. Pedersen

Tømrer

Tlf: 81 11 90 16
Email:

vcard
Frederik Lykke

Tømrer

Tlf: 31 51 06 59
Email:

vcard
Henning Jørgensen

Tømrer

Tlf: 23 38 85 11
Email:

vcard
Henrik Lykke

Tømrer

Tlf: 42 66 22 05
Email:

vcard
Søren Furbo

Tømrer

Tlf: 41 14 89 15
Email:

vcard
Søren Nordby

Håndværkstaksator

Tlf: 27 39 59 49
Email:

vcard
Svend Erik Nielsen

Tømrer

Tlf: 22 50 14 30
Email:

vcard
Mette Juul Andersen

Ordrebehandler

Tlf: 44401502
Email: mette@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Allan Petersen

Teamleder - service

Tlf: 20 63 09 98
Email: allan@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Bent Hansen

Tømrer - service

Tlf: 23 38 85 05
Email:

vcard
Christoffer Jensen

Murer - service

Tlf: 23 31 10 26
Email:

vcard
Claes Hviid Friis

Maler - service

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Dan Fisker

Tømrer - service

Tlf: 24 28 35 26
Email:

vcard
Daniel V. Sommer

Murer - service

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Glenn Jensen

Murer

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Hanse Nielsen

Værkstedsformand

Tlf: 23 38 85 03
Email: hanse@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Jan Christensen

Tømrer - service

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email: jan.c@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Jan S. Mikkelsen

Snedker - service

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Jim Gynthe-Jacobsen

Murer

Tlf: 23 38 85 09
Email: jim@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Kim A. Nyborg

Murer

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Lars Rosenqvist

Teamleder - Murer

Tlf: 31 58 47 58
Email: lr@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Ole E. Madsen

Murer

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Michael Sørensen

Teamleder - Tømrer

Tlf: 22 52 83 29
Email: ms@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Palle Jensen

Maler

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Per Lund Boysen

Tømrer - taksator

Tlf: 23 38 85 06
Email: plb@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Rene Hollerup

Teamleder - Kalundborg

Tlf: 24 28 35 28
Email: rene@aage-th.dk

vcard
René Koluda

Tømrer - service

Tlf: 29 12 00 24
Email: rene@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Rene Nordahl

Murer

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Rene Petersen

Teamleder - Brolægger

Tlf: 23 38 85 15
Email: koppbrolaegger@gmail.com

vcard
Simon P. Nielsen

Maler

Tlf: 60 62 85 33
Email: simon.peter@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Torben ”Tulle” Hansen

Tømrer - service

Tlf: 29 12 00 08
Email:

vcard

SEND OS EN BESKED

Udfyld formularen, og vi kontakter dig hurtigst muligt.

Kopp Sorø A/S – Fulbyvej 4A – 4180 Sorø – CVR. nr. 3338 4599 – Telefon 5784 9036 info@kopp-soroe.dk
Cookiepolitik  Privatlivspolitik