Medarbejdere

Lars Mouritsen

Ejer

Tlf: 23 38 85 00
Email: lars@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Brian Thomsen

Afdelingsleder

Tlf: 21 71 08 64
Email: brian@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Kristian Møller Hansen

Afdelingsleder, Håndværkstaksator

Tlf: 23 38 85 11
Email: kristian@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Jim Gynthe-Jacobsen

Murermester

Tlf: 23 38 85 09
Email: jim@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Mie Mouritsen

Intern koordinator

Tlf: 23 38 85 02
Email: mie@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Mette Juul Andersen

Ordrebehandler

Tlf: 44 40 15 02
Email: mette@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Anja Rasmussen

Ordrebehandler

Tlf: 44 40 15 48
Email: anja@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Allan Petersen

Teamleder - Tømrer

Tlf: 20630998
Email: allan@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
René Koluda

Teamleder - Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: rene@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Jan Christensen

Teamleder - Tømrer

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email: jan.c@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Nour M. Assi

Murer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Jonnel Calara

Murer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Jawad Parwaei

Murer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Hjalmer Larsen

Murer

Tlf: 81119923
Email: hjalmer@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Oliver Kronborg

Murer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Jens Gervin

Tørmrer

Tlf: 81119037
Email: jens@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Jonas Rafn

Tømrer

Tlf: 81115159
Email: jonas@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Kenneth Lynge

Tømrer

Tlf: 81115895
Email: kenneth.lynge@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Martin K. Hansen

Tømrer

Tlf: 81117203
Email: martin@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Michael Petersen

Maler

Tlf: 81115761
Email: michael.p@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Peter G. Lauridsen

Arbejdsmand

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Rune G. Nielsen

Tømrer Lærling

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Simon Nielsen

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: simon.n@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Kasper B. Petersen

Servicetømrer

Tlf: 81117917
Email: kasper.p@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Finn Kristensen

Servicemurer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Mathias Westergren

Servicemurer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: mathias.w@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Jan Hutnik Korsgaard

Servicetømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: jan.k@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Ronni Kjærgaard

Tømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Claus Tønnesen

Servicetømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email: Claus.t@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Per Lund Boysen

Servicetømrer

Tlf: 23 38 85 06
Email: plb@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Jan S. Mikkelsen

Servicesnedker

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Torben ”Tulle” Hansen

Servicetømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Bent Hansen

Servicetømrer

Tlf: 23388505
Email: bent.h@kopp-soroe.dk

vcard
Søren Furbo

Servicetømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Svend Erik Nielsen

Servicetømrer

Tlf: 57849036
Email:

vcard
Claes Hviid Friis

Maler

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard
Ole E. Madsen

Murer

Tlf: 57 84 90 36
Email:

vcard

SEND OS EN BESKED

Udfyld formularen, og vi kontakter dig hurtigst muligt.

Kopp Sorø A/S – Fulbyvej 4A – 4180 Sorø – CVR. nr. 3338 4599 – Telefon 5784 9036 info@kopp-soroe.dk
Cookiepolitik  Privatlivspolitik