LEDELSE

Lars Mouritsen
Tømrer- og snedkermester
Mobil 2338 8500
lars@kopp-soroe.dk

Mogens Mouritsen
Byggeleder
Mobil 2338 8501
mogens@kopp-soroe.dk

Per Madsen
Økonomichef
Mobil 4193 8703
per@kopp-soroe.dk

Bo Christensen
Markedschef
Mobil 2421 0198
bo@kopp-soroe.dk

Morten Mechta
Bygningskonstruktør
Mobil 2140 2080
morten@kopp-soroe.dk

SALG OG RÅDGIVNING

Carl Salskov
Salgskonsulent, vinduer/døre
Mobil 2483 2025
carl@kopp-soroe.dk

Carsten Laursen
Beregner
Mobil 2338 8504
carsten@kopp-soroe.dk

Bent Thomassen
Beregner
Mobil 2338 8508
bent@kopp-soroe.dk

Michael Nygaard
Projektleder
Mobil 2093 7244
nygaard@kopp-soroe.dk

ADMINISTRATION

Tina Marschall-Mouritsen
Administration
Mobil 2252 7336
tina@kopp-soroe.dk

Ninna Gynthe
Regnskabschef
Mobil 2244 2125
ninna@kopp-soroe.dk

Jette Henriksen
Kreditor/ bogholderiet
Telefon 5784 9036
jette@kopp-soroe.dk

SERVICE

Bent Hansen

Mobil 2338 8505
info@kopp-soroe.dk

Allan Petersen

Mobil 2063 0998
allan@kopp-soroe.dk

Peter Christiansen

Mobil 4028 3324
info@kopp-soroe.dk

VAGT

Balto
Kontor- og vagthund

Copyright KOPP Sorø A/S